There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sirji who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Sairaj Shetty
Age: 33 Years


Pandith
Age: 46 Years


Ashok Halder
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Sirji , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013844]



Total Photos of Sirji : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Dear participants. I thank u very much for reading my profile. I need a gentle lady for sharing rest of my life with her. Its very difficult to describe oneself in a few words. However, I assure you that I am cooperative and jolly natured. Rest we may discuss when we meet in person With best wishes and success in your life. Kindly send me your mobile number.
Username SIRJI
User first name Sirji
Birthday 22.05.1958
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110001
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 3
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Govt.
Hobby TRAVELLING
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Reading, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Humanist, Other
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 727
Popularity 8.07
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Krishna Kumar Male 42 17.11.2018, 13:48:35
Sandhya Suravarapu Female 30 17.11.2018, 13:39:02
Ajith R c Male 22 07.11.2018, 09:09:55
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 09:18:31
Rajni Gupta Female 45 30.10.2018, 22:16:35
Dolly Pathak Female 33 30.10.2018, 12:35:00
Zoya Chahaya Female 40 23.10.2018, 08:36:22
Soni Soni Female 31 18.10.2018, 22:57:37
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 09.10.2018, 19:58:29
Pirthivi Chauhan Male 31 04.10.2018, 09:08:52
Banhi Female 53 29.09.2018, 20:36:02
Raj Kumar Male 30 28.09.2018, 08:28:22
Yudi S n Male 31 16.09.2018, 05:28:31
Vani Raj Female 41 12.09.2018, 19:23:36
Seema Taank Female 34 01.09.2018, 00:25:28
Pages : [1] 2 Next