Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rucheer doshi Doshi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Ahmedabad for Marriage



Kiran Rayavarapu
Age: 32 Years


Deepak Kumar
Age: 29 Years


Justin Samson
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Rucheer doshi Doshi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013939]



Total Photos of Rucheer doshi : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: very simple person and carrying. self made person. good skills to convince the opposition. very professional in work. interested in doing challenges given by the company. sober and fun loving person. looking for a partner who can be matured, self made, loving in nature and can adjust with me. should be realistic and honest in nature. can go getter and should be able to tackle any type of situations which comes at any time.
Username Krishna_9999
User first name Rucheer doshi
User last name Doshi
Birthday 08.09.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 380015
City Ahmedabad
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job yes
Hobby movies, sports, travel, dance, food, outing
Interests Cricket, Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Nightclubs / Clubs, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 70
Popularity 1.29
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Alex Nashcarr Male 34 24.05.2018, 16:35:26