Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Lalit Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Harshal Mangal
Age: 51 Years


Mukesh
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Lalit Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013956]


Total Photos of Lalit : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi All..My Name is Lalit Sharma. Punjabi Brahmin from Mumbai. Basically a Banker into Wealth Management for one of the large bank in india. I have completed by MBA in Banking and Finance from Welingkar Institue of Management - Mumbai. Holding an experience of 10 Years into Banking.

Don’t have words to describe self. But yes i hate lies. Please done ever lie to me. Jolly by nature.

I am STRICTLY non smoker, Non Drinker and Pure Vegetarian. Don’t mine if my future life partner would be NON Vegetarian.

Please do contact me on 9730001229. This is my app number. Only those female who are seriously looking for serious relation can get in touch with me.

Lets discuss in detail about our compatibility if we can move ahead.

Username sharmas_lalit
User first name Lalit
User last name Sharma
Birthday 16.08.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 421001
City Mumbai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Wealth Manager - Banking Profi
Hobby Playing Chess, Reading Books, Travelling
Interests Cricket, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 33 - 36
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 68
Popularity 2.11
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date