Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manish Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Basheeth Ahamed
Age: 36 Years


Raju Tiwari
Age: 35 Years


Junu33 Junaid
Age: 35 Years


Bala murugan Bala
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Manish Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014020]


Total Photos of Manish : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi,

I am here to find a suitable match for myself as I am single and need a partner for the rest of my life, if you find my profile suitable then you can reach me on my id waiting for your reply.
Username mansmani
User first name Manish
User last name Kumar
Birthday 14.07.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500090
City Hyderabad
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali, Marathi
Job MNC
Hobby Long Drives, Reading, Cooking, Camping, Theaters
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cycling, DIY, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Seeking age 35 - 44
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 57
Popularity 8.08
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Emily Snider Female 30 07.06.2018, 23:16:31
Geetha Female 36 07.06.2018, 22:25:19
Love Horoho Female 53 02.06.2018, 20:39:13