There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Khader basha Yousuff who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Bala Murugan
Age: 35 Years


Arun Kha
Age: 36 Years


Ashok Kumar
Age: 59 Years

Member Profile Description of Khader basha Yousuff, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014047]


Total Photos of Khader basha : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am basically IT Engineer from Chennai, southern part of India. I am B.COM From madras University and post graduate diploma in computer programming Application I have 20 years IT field working experience message me at dot com)
I am belong to indian muslim business family I like to do any type business I love it to business management, controll and success. I am non smoker, non drinker because I am God Allah fearful person, honest, clean person I no one cheat and cannot get cheat from others it is my policy. can messa messagee me at dot com)if you need more information about me message at present my age is 46 years for me any can be done if you need secretly life partner I am the one for you but I do halal(real true) way relationship
Username yousuffbasha
User first name Khader basha
User last name Yousuff
Birthday 07.12.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600010
City Chennai
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Children 3
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Tamil
Job IT Engineer
Hobby do computer retails business
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Gray, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Other
Seeking age 18 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'8" (203cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 200
Popularity 2.19
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vivian Traore Female 23 02.07.2018, 20:21:34
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 18:50:47
Gaurav Gupta Male 34 09.06.2018, 01:04:11
Beulah Vincent Female 48 07.06.2018, 22:31:30