One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Chandra Mathangi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Shantanu Mali
Age: 43 Years


Abhishek Gautam
Age: 33 Years


Imon Das
Age: 23 Years

Member Profile Description of Chandra Mathangi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014067]


Total Photos of Chandra : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hey,

I have done my Bachelors.Right now i am working in Asst Manager in HDFC BANK.
My family consists of 4-me my brother,my mom and dad.
Ours is an orthodox traditional christian family.
As i am the 1st born in our whole relatives families all are much affectionate to me.Hobbies:
Chatting with friends and visiting oldage homes,Helping people whenever in need and playing pc games.
Food:Both nv and veg.
Fav dish:Dum biryani.

I love myself very much and love everyone around me.Treats everyone as myself.
I am pretty straightforward and says what feel.


I like to do work on my own and unless it is a team project .I like to do it individually.
I need a partner who understands me very well.
Partner Preferences:

Everyone is more selective about choosing their partner,She must be like thi and that,But i’m not like that.

I want a girl who is simple and kindhearted.
I wont expert her to be glorious and beautiful,I like her with a good charecter and pure hearted.
I wont expect her to be rich and bring gold and silver for me,I expect her to be compassionate love till the end.
I like the girl who sticks with me till the end eventhough great problems may come,she must be able to handle and never leave me until my last breathe.She must understand me and pretty well.
Username Chan2890
User first name Chandra
User last name Mathangi
Birthday 27.03.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500072
City Hyderabad
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Job RM
Hobby Singing,watching movies.Regular Traveler
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 22 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 49
Popularity 1.79
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile