Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Laxmikanth Venkatraman who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Deepak Raj
Age: 28 Years


Nechu Rahman
Age: 33 Years


Mukesh Agrawal
Age: 38 Years


Niket Dalvi
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Laxmikanth Venkatraman, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014068]



Total Photos of Laxmikanth : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am friendly person and respect my partner. Mingle with me to know me better.. words can never describe me. Fun loving person, loves and gives respect. Inam looking for a life partner who mutually respects me and understands me and be supportive.
Username GixxerLax
User first name Laxmikanth
User last name Venkatraman
Birthday 01.09.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Large/Broad
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600047
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 255 lbs (116kg)
Hair color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian
Job Restaurant Manager
Hobby Riding motorbikes and car
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, New Zealand
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 27 - 31
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 30
Popularity 5.00
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Love Horoho Female 53 02.06.2018, 20:21:34