There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Love Horoho who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Ruchi
Age: 34 Years


Sakshi
Age: 39 Years


Nita
Age: 42 Years


Lartisha Leonard
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Love Horoho, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014081]



Total Photos of Love : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: my name is patricia am a nice and caring woman am looking for a good and serious relationship that can lead to something good.
Username patriciae
User first name Love
User last name Horoho
Birthday 08.03.1965
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 560011
City Mumbai
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 85 lbs (39kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Mannered
Known languages English, Hindi
Job doctor
Hobby all sports
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 28 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 462
Popularity 56.84
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Pawan Kumar Male 34 Yesterday, 16:59:20
Neal Male 47 Yesterday, 00:21:50
Joe Male 59 18.06.2018, 11:36:24
Piyus Anand Male 32 17.06.2018, 01:10:00
Aadi Sharma Male 25 16.06.2018, 11:30:09
Ramana Shinde Male 33 16.06.2018, 10:52:21
Prats Khatri Male 24 15.06.2018, 13:43:13
Pramod Kumar Male 28 14.06.2018, 15:33:29
Ramanan Ram Male 40 14.06.2018, 15:24:08
Baldev Yadav Male 52 13.06.2018, 18:17:21
Hasankhanblr Male 35 12.06.2018, 01:19:33
Mundrika Singh Male 36 11.06.2018, 21:09:33
Nitish Sharma Male 36 11.06.2018, 20:31:51
Suvneet Singh Male 30 11.06.2018, 08:36:01
Shadab Male 33 09.06.2018, 17:15:13
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 5 Next