Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajan Pawaskar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Selvasivaraman r
Age: 32 Years


Amit Sharma
Age: 29 Years


Baskaran Margandan
Age: 56 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajan Pawaskar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014097]



Total Photos of Rajan : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am staying in Banglore, Karnataka state. I am doing business in Bangalore. I am looking for decent girl and from Karnataka state. I am looking for girl from Hindu
( I not interesting in any sub cast ) I am looking girl from near to Bangalore ( 500 KM radius from Bangalore)
Username Rajap
User first name Rajan
User last name Pawaskar
Birthday 25.08.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560079
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Job Business
Hobby Gardening, yoga
Interests Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 71
Popularity 6.11
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sombir Sharma Male 27 Yesterday, 13:20:09
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 18:30:31
Geetha Female 37 16.06.2018, 22:30:31
Rachna Behl Female 41 06.06.2018, 21:11:57
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 06.06.2018, 20:58:08