Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aakash Aakash who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Antony
Age: 44 Years


Suresh Kumar
Age: 32 Years


Ata Azhari
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Aakash Aakash, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014121]



Total Photos of Aakash : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am AAKASH LIVING IN CHENNAI. I AM LOOKING FOR BEAUTIFUL GIRL WITH GOOD UNDERSTANDING. I am living with son. I do not have any bad habits. Any body likes me give your details. I know English and tamil.
Username cad
User first name Aakash
User last name Aakash
Birthday 07.03.1958
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600037
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Business
Hobby Reading and watching tv
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 59
Popularity 0.08
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vivian Traore Female 23 02.07.2018, 20:16:01
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 18:44:51