Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rahul gupta who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from bathinda for Marriage



Kamal Rajak
Age: 35 Years


Paras Thakur
Age: 30 Years


Gurvinder Singh
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Rahul gupta, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000142]


Total Photos of Rahul : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: m a very sensible person nd funny 2 i just love to make new frends and i want to njoy my life to the fullest.
Username dpkcool23
User first name Rahul
User last name gupta
Birthday 23.07.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Punjab
PIN Code/ ZIP 151001
City bathinda
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Hobby making frends and driving
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Ice / Snow Sports, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 972
Popularity 1.26
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shashi Female 40 05.02.2016, 19:08:26
Priya Ammu Female 24 03.02.2016, 21:06:12
Mahi Sweety Female 27 01.02.2016, 22:55:50
Vvv Sunder Female 35 21.06.2015, 22:27:15
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 30.11.2013, 09:57:58
Donald Female 33 13.08.2012, 08:37:45
Preeti Sharma Female 40 11.08.2012, 08:31:22
Yashoda Female 42 29.07.2012, 04:25:52