There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajat Sardar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Rakesh Wani
Age: 39 Years


Olan
Age: 39 Years


Praaveen Kumar
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajat Sardar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014200]


Total Photos of Rajat : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I belong to the Kayastha caste and am looking for a match from the same community ( fresh or divorced). I’m successfully employed as an Engineer /Assessor in a reputed firm.I have completed the one Graduation ,One Engineering & One Post Graduate Management form New Delhi & having Six Special technical Training form Ministry of Labor(Govt.of India),Completed Science Journalism ( Raja Bazar Science College).I have started my Career as an Artist in a technical Magazine & having presently personal technical Publication( Six books in My Name -Written by Rajat Kumar Sardar).Many years I am attached with Industry & Education Sector.Worked with Govt.of India West Bengal and performed my duty as an of Technical Assessment of the colleges /Institutes registered under NCVT.(Govt.of India).I have visited more than 100 colleges in West Bengal ,bihar ,Jharkhand,Assam, Sikim ,Maharastra etc. Now the Scheme have been changed to NSDC Skill Development Program.To describe my family- we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values. I have only a Sister (Working as GST Practitioner) & Mother.I reside in the beautiful city of Kolkata
Username parul2014
User first name Rajat
User last name Sardar
Birthday 05.05.1973
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700094
City Kolkata
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job ENGINEERIN
Hobby ART & CRAFT
Interests Arts / Crafts, Boxing / Wrestling, Computers / Internet, Cycling, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Anglo Indian, Christian
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 80
Popularity 0.39
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Swaroop Singh Male 35 22.06.2018, 10:06:20