If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Saklin Ahamed who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Shyam Sekhar
Age: 33 Years


Arivu Ram
Age: 41 Years


Ricky Vesley
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Saklin Ahamed, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014201]



Total Photos of Saklin : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hlo I am 21 years old boy. Divorce women call me only injoy. Age 20-35 yeoold. I am very hot. I am very attractive boy. Kew raji thakle call koro. Agar koi mujhse masti karne k liya sehmat ho to call me ya what app my number. I hope that intested person call me. Believe me. I am gentle person. No tension fully injoy with me. But totally your own home or your flat. This service secretly. You can what me it’s good to you and me.
Username Sonakothay580
User first name Saklin
User last name Ahamed
Birthday 13.05.1997
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700157
City Kolkata
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages Hindi, Bangali
Job No job
Hobby Play football
Interests Music - Country, Music - World
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Belief in God
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 32
Popularity 0.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile