Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mohammed Moiz who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Raveendran GOPAL
Age: 45 Years


Manish Goel
Age: 44 Years


Sankh raj yadav Yadav
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Mohammed Moiz, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014264]



Total Photos of Mohammed : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am from Hyderabad India and I want to be good girl or women from any European countries and I will be also with her and I will make her happy by everything and please serious people’s only contact me on or
Username Moiz1311
User first name Mohammed
User last name Moiz
Birthday 12.01.1996
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 50007
City Hyderabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Employee
Hobby Watching sports and politics and others all
Interests Animals/Pets, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, Australia, Oman, Egypt, New Zealand, Qatar, Saudi Arabia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Chestnut, Auburn, Red, Gray, Silver, Bald
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Muslim, Christian
Seeking age 18 - 34
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 19
Popularity 0.50
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile