Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Arnab Roy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Nikhil Verma
Age: 34 Years


Raghuraj Bangalore
Age: 32 Years


Viraat Singh
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Arnab Roy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014318]



Total Photos of Arnab : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am arnab a divorce person with my son. I am from kolkata. I am looking forward for my second marriage with a divorce woman age between 26 to 30. I belong to a join family with my parents. Therefore my on behalf should be a careful person looks doesn’t matter but she must be good and carry person . She must took care of my son who is not fit like other children. My parents are very good and carry therefore it’s my humble request to my searching person that she should have the guts to share the truth with me and I will do cars of her and her parents too. I am from a middle class background and looking as same who knows the value of money and love thank you very much.
Username Bumba
User first name Arnab
User last name Roy
Birthday 09.06.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700008
City Kolkata
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Private
Hobby Gardening
Interests Gardening, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Other
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 26 - 30
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'2" (157cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 90 lbs (41kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 45
Popularity 0.31
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile