Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aikyan Akki who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Mhaipalpur South Delhi for Marriage



Agskumar
Age: 35 Years


Upendra Reddy
Age: 30 Years


Vincent Varghese
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Aikyan Akki, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014351]


Total Photos of Aikyan : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I m simple and carrying I m waiting for a good person simple and carrying jo pyar kare or mere sth rhae hamesha har condition Mai har pal Mai jise mai payr de saku or carrying ker saku . simple and cute ho jo ldai na kare bas pyar se mere sath rhai
Username Aikyan
User first name Aikyan
User last name Akki
Birthday 17.01.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110037
City Mhaipalpur South Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Store manager
Hobby Carrying and training
Interests Animals/Pets, Cooking, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Rock, Nature, Reading, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 121
Popularity 0.75
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rajni Gupta Female 45 16.10.2018, 18:22:04
Alimatou Deng Female 22 13.08.2018, 15:44:44