If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Adv Sudhakar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Rohit Khana
Age: 28 Years


Vijay Kumar
Age: 38 Years


Karthi KARTHI
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Adv Sudhakar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014555]



Total Photos of Adv : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple person looking for a intellectual companion as well as friend, i am also having jolly nature, i have some bad experience from my past life so please fake female, money seeker nature female do not message me.
Username Raj25
User first name Adv
User last name Sudhakar
Birthday 25.01.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110032
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Buddhist
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job legal
Hobby reading, watching movies
Interests Movies / Cinema, Politics, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 329
Popularity 6.48
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sandhya Suravarapu Female 30 15.11.2018, 05:33:47
Priyanka Dhanvijay Female 36 10.11.2018, 23:41:38
Pakamon Kumar Female 29 02.11.2018, 22:48:05
Zoya Chahaya Female 40 21.10.2018, 09:44:48
Rajni Gupta Female 45 18.09.2018, 15:48:51
Soni Soni Female 31 19.08.2018, 12:25:20
Alimatou Deng Female 22 13.08.2018, 15:45:04