It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sonika Arora who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Ludhiana for Marriage



Shenaz Shaikh
Age: 33 Years


Sadbhavna
Age: 45 Years


Ishika Sood
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Sonika Arora, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014582]



Total Photos of Sonika : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am beautiful loyal honest desent girl.I have completed gnm diploma nursing after family with moderate values.one brother mom dad and me.in wanna settle abroad after marriage.i wanna ambitious loyal beautiful honest desent share anything me.I also wanna respectable and small family.
Username asonika164
User first name Sonika
User last name Arora
Birthday 05.07.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Punjab
PIN Code/ ZIP 14003
City Ludhiana
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Arora
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages Punjabi
Job not working
Hobby religious
Interests Religion
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia, China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 31 - 36
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 110 lbs (50kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 365
Popularity 3.06
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ajeet Kumar Male 36 12.11.2018, 12:24:43
Jai Pathak Male 43 03.11.2018, 11:14:08
Shani Kumar Male 34 27.10.2018, 20:42:01
Roby Singh Male 37 23.10.2018, 18:15:55
Naresh Sharma Male 35 21.10.2018, 20:21:01
Sahil Awasthi Male 32 14.10.2018, 17:24:47
Raghu raj Rathor Male 33 07.10.2018, 15:35:01
Ibrahim Ali Male 23 06.10.2018, 09:41:45
Arjun Singh Male 33 21.09.2018, 12:42:30
Amit Kumar Male 41 17.09.2018, 17:07:59
Raju kumar Male 33 16.09.2018, 18:04:42
Yudi S n Male 31 16.09.2018, 05:30:02
Vijay Wararkar Male 28 11.09.2018, 14:13:41
Sarfraz Male 39 11.09.2018, 14:09:09
Nitish Sharma Male 36 10.09.2018, 19:35:25
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next