Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sanju Shashang who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Akshay Sharma
Age: 20 Years


Harish Sharma
Age: 34 Years


Rebel Rey
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Sanju Shashang, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014679]


Total Photos of Sanju : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: My friends describe me as a Simple, Patient & Understanding person. I can cook a bit & generally can speak on most topics (GK). People generally feel comfortable around me. I am a good listener & counselor. People say I am a good crisis manager & make right decisions & a good problem solver.
Username Sanju78
User first name Sanju
User last name Shashang
Birthday 23.04.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, South Indian, Telugu
Job Freelance Training, Costume Bu
Hobby Economics, History
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Literature / History, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nature, Politics
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia, Fiji, Nepal, Argentina, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Russian Federation
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Anglo Indian, Buddhist, Christian, Judaism, Non-believer
Seeking age 33 - 40
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 115 lbs (52kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 104
Popularity 1.69
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date