Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gss gourishankar sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from udaipur for Marriage



Dilbar Sharma
Age: 56 Years


Abdul Raheem
Age: 31 Years


Sourav Bhakta
Age: 31 Years


Santosh Kumar
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Gss gourishankar sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001470]


Total Photos of Gss : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am a doctor,bollywood music director,astrologist,numerologist,indian vaastu expert,singer and artist in paintings.i believe in the god.i am traditional,religeous,social,based on indian culture.i am looking for a life partner,who is well cultured,regards family members,humble,simple and honest.
Username sharmags
User first name Gss
User last name gourishankar sharma
Birthday 13.07.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 313002
City udaipur
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Doctor
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job doctor
Hobby music
Interests Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Gardening, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Religion, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Television / Radio, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, Fiji, Germany, Nepal
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God
Seeking age 18 - 31
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 105 lbs (48kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 462
Popularity 1.05
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Aditya Singh Male 34 13.07.2016, 07:16:08
Shruti Dhindsa Female 42 13.01.2015, 00:41:52
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 30.12.2014, 16:09:33
Rajni Female 44 09.10.2014, 21:28:10
Reena sharma Female 35 27.06.2014, 18:49:25
Joyy evans Female 29 13.03.2014, 06:19:27
Shruti duggal Female 32 11.12.2013, 10:20:50
Victoria Walt Female 27 11.12.2013, 09:31:47
Kavita Goyal Female 37 09.12.2013, 11:13:04