One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sikander Basha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Feel Fortunate
Age: 35 Years


Mahendar Mahi
Age: 22 Years


Rahul Sharma
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Sikander Basha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014700]


Total Photos of Sikander : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: DONT JUDGE THE BOOK BY ITS COVER AND HIS AGE.
looks very young than age. so we look for slim and beautiful girl.
i respect elders, caring and well mannered.

Oh my God... tamil muslims, please avoid jigina and panju mittai sarees be normal.. thats how ur going to live...


.WHAT U EXPECT AS A WIFE AND I GIVE THE SAME. IN RETURN GIVE UR LOVE AND CARE. i feel you want a husband who cares and loves instead of money OR education. Dont’ you?



. My name is Sikander Basha and I work as a Manager in the Private Sector. And also doing own Business. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. I am very good type with the person who believes me and trusts me. I take care of my partner with utmost care & love. dont reject without discussing....


Important note.... compassion love never works..

Healthy & No any health issues at this age..

Baby girl living with me. wonder how people can live without kid. if u have kid or not, it doesnt matter. wish to give same love what i was giving to my daughter...
u give the same love to my daughter if u have a kid.

Looking for immediate marriage.

still expecting something more than love, respect and manner??? please decline it...
Username chennai
User first name Sikander
User last name Basha
Birthday 09.01.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600088
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job Manager
Hobby Family
Interests Computers / Internet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 88
Popularity 2.10
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date