Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kaushik Ghosh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Ravinder Singh
Age: 37 Years


Narasimha Swamy
Age: 32 Years


Sourav Bhakta
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Kaushik Ghosh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014912]



Total Photos of Kaushik : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hai
I am a simple and honest man . I am looking for Divorce/ widow/Separated GIRL and also said that I am very LIKE TO THIS TYPE OF GIRL . I like to friend ship first and also very like to first TELEPHONE CONVERSATION then -------- I am seeking very lonely .So I am also here to find my partner like you.Simple just contact me the rest on messages or meetings on over Telephone. I must get one lady from this huge ocean of online/offline friends. So please make my thought correct.I very like honest and a one women .
Username 400002
User first name Kaushik
User last name Ghosh
Birthday 01.01.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700050
City Kolkata
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages Hindi, Bangali
Job service-POWER SECTOR
Hobby FOOTBALL/MORE
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Armenia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Regularly
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 20 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 165
Popularity 4.74
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 23.12.2018, 19:34:01
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 09:18:41
Zoya Chahaya Female 41 21.10.2018, 09:46:42