Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Muna Naidu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Koramangala for Marriage

Hari Kandan
Age: 29 Years

Aman Singh
Age: 36 Years

Sonu Verma
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Muna Naidu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014948]

Total Photos of Muna : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I’m cool guy...I’m most good and bad boy it’s depending upon u r thinks
And I want to make u happy
If u love me hardly
I like to do gym and dating with my partner and I love more travel and I have to make smile forever endeavour I love u tooo much baby...I miss u lot I want to u badly...I like u baby
Username Muna9655
User first name Muna
User last name Naidu
Birthday 23.09.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560034
City Koramangala
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Frequently
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Job Manager
Hobby I want to make happy to my partner
Interests Animals/Pets, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Ice / Snow Sports, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 36
Popularity 1.19
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 24.12.2018, 17:34:32