Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Zoya Chahaya who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Female from London for Marriage



Deepika Jain
Age: 40 Years


Sneha Njs
Age: 35 Years


Malli Gunar
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Zoya Chahaya, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014957]


Total Photos of Zoya : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am an intelligent, well educated, kind, caring, honest and romantic family-oriented Christian woman with good moral qualities. I have an effective sense of humor, and I believe in social justice. I see myself as a good communicator, a good listener, and a good provider.
Username zoyac10
User first name Zoya
User last name Chahaya
Birthday 02.01.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Canada
States/Province Alberta - Edmonton (Capital)
PIN Code/ ZIP E11JE
City London
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity White
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Doctor
Known languages English
Job DOCTOR
Hobby WATCHING GAMES
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Baseball / Softball
Seeking gender Male
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 776
Popularity 21.21
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dilip Sugre Male 43 Yesterday, 12:14:46
Rkk Male 35 13.02.2019, 15:40:03
Vks Male 59 13.02.2019, 13:03:38
Taposh Ghosh Male 43 12.02.2019, 15:08:08
Venkat Purum Male 43 08.02.2019, 09:46:00
San San Male 42 06.02.2019, 13:21:42
Fernandes Kistod Male 39 04.02.2019, 14:38:14
Javed Mohammad Male 25 03.02.2019, 17:13:49
Kumar Kumar Male 53 01.02.2019, 19:05:50
Satya Prakash Male 33 29.01.2019, 22:59:01
Shammi Ansari Male 29 24.01.2019, 13:58:39
Samsu Sait Male 53 24.01.2019, 09:26:04
Anwar Adenwalla Male 49 11.01.2019, 18:02:33
Manoj kumar Deo Male 32 11.01.2019, 00:23:58
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 6 Next