It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Devasis Paul who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from Kolkata for Marriage

Moulalai Shaikh
Age: 48 Years

Sandeep Kumar
Age: 25 Years

Indrajit Singha
Age: 50 Years

Member Profile Description of Devasis Paul, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000014983]

Total Photos of Devasis : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a romantic and adventure loving person.
I love travelling around. I love Hills and seas. I like music and old classics. I love playing cricket and football.
I also look for cute and romantic lady. I like a good, kind and caring woman.
Username luap1962
User first name Devasis
User last name Paul
Birthday 26.01.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700032
City Kolkata
Marital status Widowed
Children 2
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Engineering
Hobby Philately and Searching google. Interested in Historical and geographical information.
Interests Athletics
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 56
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 160 lbs (73kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 118
Popularity 15.00
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rajni Gupta Female 45 05.11.2018, 15:15:19
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 09:16:23
Pakamon Kumar Female 29 02.11.2018, 00:19:47
Zoya Chahaya Female 40 21.10.2018, 09:44:52