One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manjeet Kinha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Rewari for Marriage



Vicky Dua
Age: 34 Years


Abish Bharathan
Age: 34 Years


Raj Nair
Age: 46 Years

Member Profile Description of Manjeet Kinha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015063]


Total Photos of Manjeet : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I am Manjeet Kinha.......And I would be like that women who think avout only me and I think about only that girlI am a honest person.I did not think about social cultural in which they did not gave us a good life I am fully supported women independence abd soverginity and integrity.....as they wish if you like that type of boy than you can call me or app me on my number triple nine six five one zero four two eight..... i wish its better for our life. .....do not feel shy beacuse chemucal changes are in every human and they react like that and at last i want to say age is not matter for me......my think is only natter me and i am interested in every type of girl like that the giel belong to single ...widow......divorced ......so plz do not think small only open minded girl come here....Thankyou
Username Manjeet1234579
User first name Manjeet
User last name Kinha
Birthday 02.01.1994
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 123401
City Rewari
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Student
Hobby Listing Music
Interests Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 79
Popularity 16.19
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Chhaya Female 27 01.11.2018, 15:55:22
Dolly Pathak Female 33 31.10.2018, 14:31:22