There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rahul Shah who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Ahmedabab for Marriage



Durga Durga
Age: 32 Years


Prakash Veeeasamy
Age: 32 Years


Vijay Kumar
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Rahul Shah, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015102]



Total Photos of Rahul : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a kind person with respect for others. I am divoced and 38 years old. I am looking for partner with soft hearted and kind person who can understand and respect others. I like to go for walk and long drive, watching tv, spending some time on my laptop watching web serice. I am looking to meet the person with open minded.
Username Rahulshah81
User first name Rahul
User last name Shah
Birthday 28.08.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
City Ahmedabab
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby Cricket
Interests Arts / Crafts
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 81
Popularity 7.84
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 23.12.2018, 17:34:23
Rachna Behl Female 41 16.12.2018, 20:03:49
Sandhya Suravarapu Female 30 13.11.2018, 22:01:38
Shinu Sood Female 32 13.11.2018, 18:12:52
Amudha Srinivasan Female 37 12.11.2018, 12:44:27
Oliver Bradshaw Female 39 09.11.2018, 19:28:31