There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Hiren Shial who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Rajvir Singh
Age: 37 Years


Vaasu Driwedi
Age: 30 Years


Aditya Sharma
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Hiren Shial, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015459]


Total Photos of Hiren : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a loyal, honest hardworking person. I like humor and love to laugh. Pretty laid back, enjoy movies, travel, cooking. I love the beach, watching sports, movies, listening to music, road trips, rustic nature, and learning about all the things I thought I knew but now realize I had no idea about. Strictly vegetarian. Seeking same.
Username hshial1
User first name Hiren
User last name Shial
Birthday 06.05.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400066
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Jain
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Engineering Consultant
Hobby Gardening
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cooking, DIY, Food and Wine, Gardening, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Nepal, Oman, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Belarus, Cambodia, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Laos, Malaysia, Mali, New Zealand, Philippines, Qatar, Russian Federation, Singapore
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 49
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 7
Popularity 4.00
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile