Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ameena Razak who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Bangalore for Marriage



Simmi Khan
Age: 32 Years


Nitika Bhatia
Age: 35 Years


Susheela
Age: 45 Years

Member Profile Description of Ameena Razak, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000015600]



Total Photos of Ameena : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: About myself, The people who know me very well say that I am kind hearted, humble, down to earth, honest person. I am moderately religious. Allhamdulillah try to pray 5 times a day, observe fasts.

I like to talk but at the same time I am good at listening too. I like going out with family and friends.

Right now I am looking at getting connected to like minded person and have a long term relationship with that person In Sha Allah.

I am looking for someone who would be fun to be with.
Username am023
User first name Ameena
User last name Razak
Birthday 13.12.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Female
Body type Curvy
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560017
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, Telugu
Hobby Travelling
Interests Arts / Crafts, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, Australia, Bahrain, Georgia, Hong Kong, Malaysia, New Zealand, Qatar, Singapore
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 36 - 46
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'4" (193cm)
Seeking weight 145 lbs (66kg) - 200 lbs (91kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 400
Popularity 35.21
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ram Kumar Male 31 16.04.2019, 01:16:23
Arya Bhatt Male 26 13.04.2019, 17:21:37
Enosh Babu Male 35 10.04.2019, 14:13:51
Mohd. aarfeen Khan Male 52 10.04.2019, 13:54:42
Vks Male 59 09.04.2019, 05:44:03
Khaloos Walay Male 44 06.04.2019, 22:18:38
Kiran Kumar Male 24 01.04.2019, 10:35:30
Rohit Kumar Male 29 01.04.2019, 02:46:21
Akhil Rampally Male 23 26.03.2019, 19:56:15
Ronny Dje Male 29 26.03.2019, 17:45:55
Vinay Sandy Male 24 26.03.2019, 06:35:27
Anand Kumar Male 42 25.03.2019, 17:42:29
Harsha Reddy Male 23 24.03.2019, 16:23:53
Sunny 8355942290 Male 29 23.03.2019, 12:48:57
Jordan Givan Male 44 21.03.2019, 12:31:25
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next