Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sree Rajeswari who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Guntur for Marriage



Komal Srivastva
Age: 28 Years


Sarah Godwin
Age: 28 Years


Life Bhupathiraju
Age: 29 Years


Vishu Sharma
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Sree Rajeswari, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001570]



Total Photos of Sree : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: normal, we can speak later, i’m interested in remarriage, but my son has to accept finally.
Username sreerajeswari99
User first name Sree
User last name Rajeswari
Birthday 19.06.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 522403
City Guntur
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English
Job Nothing
Hobby tv
Interests Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 16361
Popularity 3.83
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Bunty Nutakki Male 33 12.10.2017, 10:07:06
Chanchal Male 56 05.08.2017, 19:35:30
Sawrastra Biswas Male 51 19.06.2017, 20:00:58
Ashok g Kumar Male 29 19.06.2017, 13:28:08
Jivan Reddy Male 51 29.05.2017, 15:25:07
Bahubali Khobane Male 34 13.01.2017, 14:43:24
Sikha Rajesh Male 29 17.08.2016, 15:25:36
Ravinder Bosani Male 36 17.08.2016, 11:30:25
Mukesh Agarwal Male 52 25.07.2016, 18:30:40
Rajesh Panicker Male 43 18.07.2016, 23:35:17
Roni Roy Male 20 17.07.2016, 17:26:21
Rreddy Vram Male 38 15.07.2016, 01:50:41
Sonu Singh Male 23 12.07.2016, 08:40:15
Ganesh 5198 Ganesh Male 31 10.07.2016, 09:00:20
Pant Kuldeep Male 37 09.07.2016, 23:46:18
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 43 Next