Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sripaad Kulkarni who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from pune for Marriage



Sunny Sehgal
Age: 32 Years


Jaswant Singh
Age: 26 Years


Hitesh Korat
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Sripaad Kulkarni, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001705]


Total Photos of Sripaad : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: "...I am a Simple, Creative,and fun-loving guy. who is looking for someone to share and enjoy the rich experiences in life. , I believe in living a balanced life, Work and Play. My interests include travelling & photography. creative side. I listen to all kinds of music; film, hip-hop, rock, metal. I like reading biographies. I am in need of a companion who is ’creative’ lovable like a friend open minded and with whom I can go through the trivialities and complexities of life and grow as an individual...."
Username shankar74
User first name Sripaad
User last name Kulkarni
Birthday 21.12.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 412201
City pune
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Asst Prof
Hobby painting. etc
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 28 - 39
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 559
Popularity 1.46
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Charity Garrick Female 24 05.05.2015, 02:51:04
Dominick2 Evence Male 42 05.03.2015, 16:16:38
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 30.12.2014, 15:22:59
Lucy Boczko Female 43 02.09.2014, 13:04:06
Joyy evans Female 30 13.03.2014, 05:27:46
Vibha KHANNA Female 34 05.02.2014, 07:07:08