If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mukesh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from chennai for Marriage



Mardansab Mullanavar
Age: 35 Years


Somashekhar Havaji
Age: 33 Years


Prakash Srinivasan
Age: 26 Years


Rahul Goel
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Mukesh , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001717]


Total Photos of Mukesh : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi am Mukesh from chennai. I finished my diploma and working in a small company for the salary of 10,000rs. I need a good or average looking girl who is widow or divorced who is ready to help me to start a small business.I am 25yrs of age.Dont think am marrying just for money, As u know marriage is not a joke and i know the values of it.I dont care about her past as i believe only in the present and future. I am a loving guy and shy and gud talkative. First i wanna love my wife then only other things.
Username Mukesh340
User first name Mukesh
Birthday 07.10.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Lean/Slender
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 600040
City chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Private company
Hobby PLaying cricket,ps2,chatting,reading books,watching movies.
Interests Animals/Pets, Boxing / Wrestling, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Mannered
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 440
Popularity 0.81
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ishika Sood Female 39 05.01.2015, 17:24:22
Joyy evans Female 29 13.03.2014, 05:25:46
Jun Das Male 38 06.03.2014, 15:23:14
Sani mol rajappan Female 36 07.02.2014, 16:02:47