There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Megha Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Hyderabad for Marriage



Nitika Bhatia
Age: 34 Years


Kat Tanya
Age: 51 Years


Kiran Kumari
Age: 35 Years


Dolly Singh
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Megha Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002021]



Total Photos of Megha : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I would love to give a brief intro about me so that my would be life partner should be able to know a lot about me. Well, I am a girl with traditional values having a modern outlook and approach towards life. I do believe in the institution of marriage and I feel it should be a relationship forever.

Now few things I wish my would be life partner should have are first he should believe in the institution of marriage, he should be trustworthy, honest, loyal, committed, sober etc. He should not smoke at all as I hate smokers. And yes he should be willing to accept my daughter as his own.
Username meghasharma
User first name Megha
User last name Sharma
Birthday 17.08.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
City Hyderabad
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby singing, reading
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking age 32 - 35
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2402
Popularity 2.86
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sree Srinu Male 32 20.11.2017, 00:37:42
Kishore Sadawa Male 28 10.11.2017, 23:57:52
Aniketh Jhawar Male 30 09.11.2017, 05:34:07
Rehan Khan Male 27 05.11.2017, 03:44:53
Rahul Singh Male 25 04.11.2017, 11:28:25
Shreyash Suraj Male 27 28.10.2017, 16:53:35
Shashi Kanth Male 37 25.10.2017, 18:45:24
Bunty Nutakki Male 33 12.10.2017, 10:06:35
Amair Mohammed Male 36 07.10.2017, 15:03:41
Sandeep Srivastav Male 32 25.08.2017, 17:38:21
Kuriganur Srinath Male 45 21.08.2017, 19:15:29
Raju Male 37 21.06.2017, 15:11:50
Rajulappati V rao Male 27 17.05.2017, 15:37:26
Naveen Reddy Male 24 17.05.2017, 10:17:38
Disclosed Later Male 29 05.05.2017, 20:10:09
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 6 Next