If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashu Anand who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Meerut for Marriage



Juli Ken
Age: 38 Years


Sangeeta Lohia
Age: 45 Years


Faith Desrie
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashu Anand, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002110]


Total Photos of Ashu : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hey,
I am Ashu Divorced in 2010 working in Nivasa Living
solutions as a E- Marketing . Am residing in Meerut.I like to do swimming, listing music, like to do oil painting Am very caring, understandable, and trustworthy type of person
NOTE-Am partially disable only 10 per cent
Username anandashu2001
User first name Ashu
User last name Anand
Birthday 11.11.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Body type Curvy
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 250001
City Meerut
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job In Real Estate
Hobby swimming, listing music, cooking
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 36 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 13294
Popularity 22.93
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sunny Ahluwalia Male 42 14.04.2019, 09:32:23
Stanly Sha Male 29 14.04.2019, 08:00:51
Priya Patel Male 31 12.04.2019, 00:50:10
Enosh Babu Male 35 10.04.2019, 14:20:56
Surender Gaddam Male 44 09.04.2019, 11:59:19
Utpal saha Saha Male 38 07.04.2019, 12:39:56
Sarvesh Singh Male 24 03.04.2019, 21:46:37
Mohd. aarfeen Khan Male 52 03.04.2019, 13:54:06
Ravi1024 Male 31 26.03.2019, 20:37:37
Anand Kumar Male 42 17.03.2019, 23:14:13
Pavan Kumar Male 30 15.03.2019, 16:54:16
Srinath Kumar Male 57 13.03.2019, 14:25:05
Akash Sudevan Male 26 07.03.2019, 00:16:35
Sri Xxx Male 38 05.03.2019, 08:11:49
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 40 Next