Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Daniel Mwangi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage



Selvamuthu Sambandan
Age: 49 Years


Amit Pariyani
Age: 31 Years


Kailas Kumbhar
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Daniel Mwangi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002235]



Total Photos of Daniel : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a cool gentleman,mild mannered wh does not like very arrogant people.
I am searching for a lovemate to meet that need in my soul and my life to love and be loved.....
Username lovemate
User first name Daniel
User last name Mwangi
Birthday 05.03.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 600100
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English
Job Business
Hobby Travelling, sightseeing
Interests Dancing, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Nature, Reading, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, Nepal, Armenia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Georgia, Greenland, Grenada, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritania, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, ,, , Peru, Philippines, , Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, , South Korea, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, , Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yugoslavia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 534
Popularity 0.65
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 18:50:43
Precious Drogba Female 27 25.12.2015, 13:15:54
Marisa Admk Female 28 02.08.2015, 20:24:43
Sameer SHAH Male 53 23.11.2014, 03:49:52
Dolly Female 35 28.07.2014, 15:53:22
Lenlen cruz Female 41 23.06.2014, 16:18:43