Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kamal kumar KARIA who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Narayanan
Age: 36 Years


Yatin Bharti
Age: 34 Years


Bipin Shetty
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Kamal kumar KARIA, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002348]


Total Photos of Kamal kumar : 9

See another photos   View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am down to earth easy going, ’happy go lucky’. Young at heart and very independent individual. Honest, loyal, loving and caring.
I am a well travelled person and have high expectations of myself.
I have lots to offer to my life partner and companion.
looking for a loyal, trustworthy, loving, caring and honest person, I know its asking a lot but am sure there is someone out there.
More Later...
Username KKK
User first name Kamal kumar
User last name KARIA
Birthday 17.11.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400061
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
Job Mining
Hobby Adventure and Sports
Interests Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, , Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, , Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1836
Popularity 3.12
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 25 04.11.2018, 09:58:18
Shashi Female 40 03.02.2016, 11:25:49
Precious Drogba Female 27 24.12.2015, 06:50:45
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 43 11.11.2015, 00:28:57
Sonia Bhargava Female 28 03.11.2015, 18:14:44
Lora Willams Female 26 02.11.2015, 17:20:00
Kat Tanya Female 53 25.10.2015, 19:10:17
Xazia Sazx Female 46 20.10.2015, 18:10:30
Anoop Kumar Male 34 12.07.2015, 18:32:32
Charity Garrick Female 24 05.05.2015, 02:45:54
Pranali Waghmare Female 31 24.03.2015, 14:12:55
Sansan Sansan Female 27 11.03.2015, 16:37:37
Leena Thomas Female 47 09.02.2015, 16:29:09
Yasi Mohammed Female 28 19.12.2014, 11:51:19
Lenlen cruz Female 41 05.11.2014, 01:01:19
Pages : [1] 2 Next