If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aditi Lohani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Peace James
Age: 26 Years


Geraldine Lorna
Age: 27 Years


Tanisha
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Aditi Lohani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002519]


Total Photos of Aditi : 6

See another photos   View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am from Mumbai just separated from husband, we were married one year ago, but it was not in right direction so we dedided to part awat. My parents live in Dubai and I am in India due to my husband business and my modeling asignments. I am searching a good partner may be from India or gulf who is well sattled and do not interfere in my modeling work.
Username aditi
User first name Aditi
User last name Lohani
Birthday 25.01.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Black
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Modeling
Hobby Movies
Interests Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 14164
Popularity 53.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jayesh Sanjanwala Male 48 14.07.2018, 15:57:56
Sirji Male 60 07.07.2018, 00:39:09
Devendra Male 36 06.07.2018, 23:25:41
Sameer Karkare Male 32 01.07.2018, 00:34:31
Deena Deena Male 25 01.07.2018, 00:20:40
Girish Male 42 26.06.2018, 05:44:03
Rajesh Surya Male 47 25.06.2018, 19:03:38
Swaroop Singh Male 35 22.06.2018, 09:50:50
Amit Subodh Male 39 22.06.2018, 08:36:06
Sahil Male 41 21.06.2018, 13:24:00
Venkatesh Gururaj Male 36 19.06.2018, 19:11:40
Manish Soni Male 30 18.06.2018, 10:13:00
Prats Khatri Male 24 15.06.2018, 13:58:31
Anindya Nag Male 32 13.06.2018, 00:47:06
Akash Pawar Male 34 11.06.2018, 13:22:11
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 49 Next