Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Iqbal hossain who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from dhaka for Marriage



Tinku
Age: 25 Years


Aditya Singh
Age: 32 Years


Raghavendra Reddy
Age: 35 Years


Hemant Sharma
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Iqbal hossain, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002524]


Total Photos of Iqbal : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a positive minded person.i believe in ALLAH/GOD.i love to take challenge to prove me.i am a very simple man.i have no impossible dream .i just want to be happy with help of ALLAH/GOD & with my ability.

i don’t want a princes or heroin for me.i want beautiful minded lady.she will be simple,educated,fun loving & naturally beautiful person.i have no age problem.any age lady can be my dream.i want to live with her forever with real love.if i get my dream lady i will try my best(with my ability) to give her all happiness.
Username iqbal
User first name Iqbal
User last name hossain
Birthday 30.09.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Bangladesh
States/Province dhaka
PIN Code/ ZIP 1100
City dhaka
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Bangali, Spanish
Job Business Development Officer i
Hobby playing chess,cricket,fishing,cycling,racing etc
Interests Astrology / New Age, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Sports (Playing), Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Fiji, Germany, Italy, Oman, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hong Kong, Iran, Ireland, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 48
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 210 lbs (95kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 523
Popularity 0.27
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vidhyarani Anandan Female 35 14.11.2016, 16:01:29
Jiya Female 35 20.07.2015, 09:28:07
Dimple Desuza Female 41 14.08.2014, 08:54:09
Nancy Victoria Female 29 03.08.2014, 11:08:57