Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of shah zulfi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from karachi for Marriage



Ritik Sah
Age: 27 Years


Mantu Pan
Age: 23 Years


Rahul999634457 Singh
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of shah zulfi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002590]



Total Photos of shah : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: iam loial honest loving cereing i want good looking honest cereing
Username shahzulfi
User first name shah
User last name zulfi
Birthday 12.10.1975
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Pakistan
States/Province sindh
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City karachi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 195 lbs (89kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Job bisness
Hobby long drive watching movie and hotling
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Golf, Mountaineering
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Pakistan
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Punjabi
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 266
Popularity 0.33
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anna Clement Female 62 14.01.2016, 16:17:02
Aniso70 Kawa Female 28 07.03.2015, 23:50:52