There is no match of love; love is the biggest boon in this world. So if a couple develop the love in between them, the chances of separation can be reduced very much and the couple can live happily even if they have minor differences in their thoughts and hence there will be a less space for thinking of a second marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vikas Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Gwalior for Marriage



Shitiz Sharma
Age: 37 Years


Munu Munu
Age: 32 Years


Rajesh Gaba
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Vikas Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002635]


Total Photos of Vikas : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I’m very cool and fun loving guy
Username vikas8599
User first name Vikas
User last name Singh
Birthday 31.10.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Madhya Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 474008
City Gwalior
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Thakur
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Engineer
Hobby Soft Music listen
Interests Cricket, Music - Blues/Jazz, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Australia, Canada, Ivory Coast, Greenland, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, Lebanon, Macedonia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Afghanistan, , , Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, , Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking eyes color Black, Blue, Gray
Seeking drinking Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 41
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 741
Popularity 1.41
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Seema Kukreja Female 26 18.08.2018, 17:53:17
Soni Soni Female 31 02.07.2017, 14:30:59
Sherlin Benjamin Female 27 25.11.2016, 02:13:43
Priya Ammu Female 24 19.09.2016, 20:26:21
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 11.07.2016, 16:18:13
Aishwarya Iyer Female 28 28.05.2016, 20:05:59
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 27.12.2014, 20:02:52
Fatima Abdel Female 27 04.11.2014, 15:48:33
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 28.10.2014, 15:32:49
Mohammad Rahman Male 37 11.10.2014, 21:10:26
Sonika Female 33 10.10.2014, 21:37:32
Somya Dass Female 37 09.10.2014, 14:42:23
Rikaa Dey Female 30 26.08.2014, 08:28:43
Komal Srivastva Female 30 25.08.2014, 21:50:11