Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Chetan Chauhan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Manali for Marriage



Anil Kumar
Age: 28 Years


Syed Shafi
Age: 29 Years


Jai Deep
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Chetan Chauhan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002766]


Total Photos of Chetan : 7

See another photos   View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I live in Manali. It’s a small town surrounded by snow peaked mountains. It’s a prominent tourist destination in India and famous for it’s various touristic activities. I am creative, open-minded, dynamic, honest, loyal, caring, daring, funny, brave, athletic and way more than your thinking. I love to dance especially dub-step, listening to good music which contents my heart and travelling any good place on this earth. Eminem is my idol, I respect this man on this earth the most. He is one of the great soul of our world. I also love Linkin Park, Taylor Swift, Enrique Iglesias, Bryan Adams (he is legend), Dido, Avril, Lorde, Adele, 1D etc. I love to write poetry and stories. I love drawing and sketching. If you still want to more of me, just feel free to ask me...
Username ShaunChetan7
User first name Chetan
User last name Chauhan
Birthday 07.10.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Himachal Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 175131
City Manali
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Computer Operator
Hobby Writing, Sports, Dancing, Biking, Travelling, Drawing, Reading, PC-Gaming etc.
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking age 22 - 30
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 446
Popularity 3.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Fatima Abdel Female 26 04.11.2014, 18:35:46
Zeinah Ghayas Female 30 02.10.2014, 18:24:28
Pagal ladka Male 34 23.09.2014, 15:38:34