If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vikas Agashe who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Thane for Marriage



Gobi
Age: 32 Years


Shaikh Umar
Age: 36 Years


Dinesh Agarwal
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Vikas Agashe, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002833]


Total Photos of Vikas : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am single (Unmarried) but I may accept Single OR Widow OR Divorcee. I expect girl below 40 years of age. I expect she is at least 12th pass. She should eat ONLY VEGETARIAN food after marriage. I expect to talk to the girl (bride) on phone before meeting her. Phone between 8 p.m. to 9 p.m. Please write girl’s phone number, full address and E-mail in the message.
Username agashe
User first name Vikas
User last name Agashe
Birthday 28.02.1966
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
City Thane
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job Clerical
Hobby Harmonium Flute & Digital Photography
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Nature, Reading, Singing / Playing Instrument, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking religion Hindu, Buddhist
Seeking age 25 - 43
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 689
Popularity 1.46
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Joylen Treya Female 38 09.03.2016, 19:19:54
Precious Drogba Female 27 25.12.2015, 13:25:12
Marisa Admk Female 28 02.08.2015, 18:41:59
Mukesh Agarwal Male 53 22.07.2015, 13:40:27
Epiphanie Gomel Female 23 17.03.2015, 01:59:07
Joyy evans Female 30 05.01.2015, 04:50:43
Joylen Treya Female 48 14.11.2014, 21:35:54
Lenlen cruz Female 41 05.11.2014, 01:32:47
Fatima Abdel Female 27 04.11.2014, 17:37:31
Ralli Akidy Female 23 28.09.2014, 19:54:14