If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sammy40 Lucky who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Miami for Marriage



Akhil Singh
Age: 33 Years


Amit Mishra
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Sammy40 Lucky, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002898]


Total Photos of Sammy40 : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple, down to earth person, believe in love.
Second marriage, is a very sad affair. You could, compare yourself to a little child, who has just failed in his exams and today he is reappearing, now you are accountable to a lot of questions.
I admire each everyone, on this site and wish them LUCK , to find there new partners.
Username sammy40
User first name Sammy40
User last name Lucky
Birthday 05.03.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country United States
States/Province Miami - Florida
PIN Code/ ZIP 33182
City Miami
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Spanish, Dutch
Job self employed
Hobby sea diving, TV, movies, music.
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking age 32 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 891
Popularity 1.59
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 59 20.06.2018, 18:25:25
Sonia Bhargava Female 28 28.02.2017, 15:38:07
Joylen Treya Female 38 11.03.2016, 18:21:21
Anna Clement Female 62 14.01.2016, 16:51:56
Precious Drogba Female 27 25.12.2015, 13:36:36
Nadia Salam Female 31 12.11.2015, 04:52:56
Xazia Sazx Female 46 20.10.2015, 13:38:25
Kaanti Female 39 07.10.2014, 11:43:42