Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jai Jeeth who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Honey Kumar
Age: 25 Years


Raj Rait
Age: 39 Years


Umer ###
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Jai Jeeth, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002963]


Total Photos of Jai : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello There, I am simple and humble Person. A blend of modern and orthodox..Spiritual and lil bit of religious. Love to live the full life and take as it comes. Daring and challenging person. Always respect for elders. I ve done my masters and working as a BDM in software firm. My first marriage did not worked out and like to discuss in person..

I want a person in my life who can be caring and loving and of course looking for beautiful and intelligent person. If you like my profile please contact me.. otherwise thanks for going through my profile and wish you good luck in your partner search. God Bless.
Username Sairam456
User first name Jai
User last name Jeeth
Birthday 04.01.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560038
City Bangalore
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, South Indian
Job Business Development Manager i
Hobby Music, Driving, Riding, Working, Singing, Reading, Watching TV
Interests Animals/Pets, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 517
Popularity 1.11
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anandan Ilango Male 39 29.08.2016, 04:07:00
Jennifer cruz Cruz Female 36 26.05.2016, 17:31:50
Cara45 Cara Female 23 01.03.2016, 23:28:56
Sangeeta Female 39 30.11.2015, 13:07:32
Charity Garrick Female 24 05.05.2015, 03:15:51
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 28.12.2014, 10:12:36
Fatima Abdel Female 27 04.11.2014, 18:06:24
Sweety Female 36 14.10.2014, 12:03:41