Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pradeep Saha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Ippili Lokeswarrao
Age: 27 Years


Capt taylor Anderson
Age: 64 Years


Mayur Abeel
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Pradeep Saha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002997]


Total Photos of Pradeep : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am lonely looking for a women with whom i can spend my quality time. She should be very lovable, approachable, should have good understanding should be calm and composed. I work very hard for 5 days but two days i need my mind to relax. I am a manager in a top IT company. I have everything except love.
Username pradeepsahamcse
User first name Pradeep
User last name Saha
Birthday 13.03.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Kolkata
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali, Tamil
Job IT Professional (Manager)
Hobby books
Interests Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 28 - 53
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 681
Popularity 1.63
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rubi Gupta Female 32 06.08.2017, 05:51:39
Ashika Female 39 05.01.2015, 13:58:18
Drishti Female 41 13.11.2014, 21:47:48
Fatima Abdel Female 27 04.11.2014, 16:58:48
Monisha Das Female 45 21.10.2014, 12:19:21
Sunitha Ind Female 34 21.10.2014, 09:44:25
Ramya Female 40 20.10.2014, 16:28:40