Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Naveen Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from hyderabad for Marriage



Sanjay Kumar
Age: 37 Years


Naresh Kumar
Age: 31 Years


Nayeem Ahmed
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Naveen Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000313]


Total Photos of Naveen : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: "I am a normal guy with understandable, jovial and friendly nature.
I give lot of respect to elders.
I like to live a simple life.
I had seen many up and downs in my life.
I know how to adjust in every situation.
I am looking for a partner who is from/working in Hyderabad and her nature has to be very kind, loving and romantic, caring and respect to elders, she should take care of my parents.
We both must respect each other and help each other."
Username naveen4mhyd
User first name Naveen
User last name Kumar
Birthday 11.11.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500055
City hyderabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, South Indian
Job Retails
Hobby Music, Movies, Games
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Music - New Age, Music - Rock
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 20 - 35
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 788
Popularity 0.83
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mahi Sweety Female 28 01.02.2016, 22:55:22
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 31.12.2014, 08:27:17
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 07:53:09
Malala ibrahim Female 30 25.11.2013, 03:27:34
Zanna lamine Female 28 12.07.2013, 03:49:23
Vera micheal Female 31 05.03.2013, 18:49:29
Pooja Choubey Female 37 18.01.2013, 05:48:08
Favour williams Female 30 28.12.2012, 08:26:19