Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ruchika who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Shubhangi
Age: 29 Years


Sakshi
Age: 40 Years


Charity Garrick
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Ruchika , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003142]


Total Photos of Ruchika : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello Friends - What to tell about me - i am a heroine of my sad life. Now I will not say it sad, because I have decided now to enter into a new ear of happiness after thinking of finding new life partner. I need a person who is honest, down to earth and do not have habit of women. To tell about my family - I have my parents living with me and my father is a retired govt job holder. So if u r interested seriously then only write me, the time passers or flirting men are not allowed.
Username ruchika
User first name Ruchika
Birthday 16.02.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Working in a beauty parlour
Hobby Cooking and Music
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 17009
Popularity 27.79
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Raj Chaudhry Male 48 10.02.2019, 12:34:44
Mizanur Rahman Male 23 10.02.2019, 11:37:30
Lokesh Swami Male 31 09.02.2019, 21:08:19
San San Male 42 06.02.2019, 12:56:25
Soumya Male 31 05.02.2019, 05:51:56
Raj Randhawa Male 37 01.02.2019, 04:58:21
Sreekanth Rao Male 32 31.01.2019, 17:18:58
Satya Prakash Male 33 29.01.2019, 23:05:10
Syed Saleem Male 49 27.01.2019, 09:22:31
Roushan Kumar Male 29 26.01.2019, 13:19:02
Aditya Ram Male 23 23.01.2019, 23:25:14
Datta Male 48 23.01.2019, 12:37:17
Ranj Male 37 21.01.2019, 20:33:59
Surender Gaddam Male 44 21.01.2019, 13:03:27
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 72 Next