| Home | Register Profile | Search | Recent Women | Recent Men | Blog | Security & Safety Tips | Login |
Indian Second Marriage site - Divorce Marriage & widow marriage  

Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Madan Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Pramit Mohapatra
Age: 44 Years


Pankaj More
Age: 32 Years


Wilson Varghese
Age: 46 Years


Rajesh
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Madan Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000339]

Total Photos of Madan : 2





  View Photos Slide Show







More Similar Members



Ahmad Ansari
from Nagpur



Tapas Pattanaik
from New Delhi



[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi my madan kumar i born and bought up in bangalore..I did my education in bangalore. I completed my graduation in banglaore & I have completed by Diploma in Hard ware & N/w in bangalore.I hope my partner is fun loving, loves to travel, speaks English extremely well and
above all wants to settle in New and live with my family..
Username madan
User first name Madan
User last name Kumar
Birthday 21.05.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560054
City Bangalore
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working in Private Company
Hobby Being alone, playing cricket,movies
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 29
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 781
Popularity 3.84
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Satish kumar Wadekar Male 39 06.03.2016, 01:06:20
Amogh Smm Male 38 25.01.2016, 17:21:13
Anandan Ilango Male 37 22.10.2015, 18:05:38
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 41 18.10.2015, 22:03:01
RAVI Ravi Male 29 02.09.2015, 19:05:02
Rajesh Kumar Male 35 10.06.2015, 22:32:38
Rajeshwari Yadav Female 37 16.09.2014, 18:06:50
Archana Female 53 14.09.2014, 00:27:55
Hamidel mehdi Female 30 30.11.2013, 10:59:29
Dhorich Rdonald Female 27 07.10.2013, 07:43:38
Vera micheal Female 30 05.03.2013, 18:40:43
Malala ibrahim Female 29 24.01.2013, 09:24:44





Divorce - there is hardly any divorce in which the breakup is only the fault of one of the partners, so most of the times both the partners look for second marriage after divorce. And he/ she does not want to repeat all those mistakes during the span of second marriage which he/ she made during the course of first marriage. Try this online second marriage matrimonial portal to find your new love.

| Processing time: 0.2003880 sec.| Members online: - 5 | Guests online: - 130 | Powered by MySecondMarriage |

Contact Us | Security & Safety Tips | Feedback | Testimonials | Statistics | FAQ | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Site Map