Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dhirendra Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Lucknow for Marriage



Kelly Smith
Age: 53 Years


Joshva San
Age: 33 Years


Amit Kumar
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Dhirendra Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003412]



Total Photos of Dhirendra : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am a honest trustworthy,broad minded matured, understandable, caring and most important one woman person i don’t have any interest of these type of activities. i am looking for life partner honest,trustworthy,sensible, broad-minded,understandable and presentable personality with caring family values
Username dhir123
User first name Dhirendra
User last name Singh
Birthday 06.12.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 226001
City Lucknow
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working As GM
Hobby to meet integent people and making friends , purchasing cloths,shoes, visit hill stations, watching comedy,suspense,mission, movie and serial
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 48
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 697
Popularity 1.59
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ramesh Telugu Male 31 24.07.2016, 19:07:58
Precious Drogba Female 27 24.12.2015, 06:45:11
Sansan Sansan Female 27 11.03.2015, 16:16:40
Anu Gupta Female 39 01.02.2015, 23:44:51
Joyy evans Female 30 05.01.2015, 04:25:44
Ruchi Female 35 04.01.2015, 21:48:44