It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vicky Nema who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from indore for Marriage



Mukesh Kumar
Age: 25 Years


Avi Avi
Age: 23 Years


Dhiman
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Vicky Nema, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000342]


Total Photos of Vicky : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Har Pal Yahaan G Bhar Jiyo.........
Jo He Samaa Kal Ho Na HO.........
Username VickyNema
User first name Vicky
User last name Nema
Birthday 30.07.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 452009
City indore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby Movies, Music, Travelling etc......
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 995
Popularity 1.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lartisha Leonard Female 33 02.01.2015, 03:17:55
Vibha KHANNA Female 35 05.02.2014, 07:24:55
Hamidel mehdi Female 32 28.11.2013, 19:49:19
Dhorich Rdonald Female 29 07.10.2013, 06:51:32
Gera LEVIN Female 48 24.09.2013, 11:46:46
Zanna lamine Female 28 12.07.2013, 03:48:25
Minakshi Savai Female 39 08.06.2013, 16:46:12
Kshitisuta nayak Female 39 18.05.2013, 21:58:12
Vera micheal Female 32 05.03.2013, 18:40:37
Malala ibrahim Female 31 24.01.2013, 09:13:30